Hello and Welcome to the Blog!

Hello fellow Explorers and welcome.

In this blog I intend to chart the adventures of my family and I as we explore Britain in our little Hyundi i10 – the Ratmobile!

In the process I not only hope to show you some of the wonderful things that can be seen and done in our wonderful country, but also hopefully inspire you to get in your car and do the same. I hope you do – there’s so much to explore!

Union Flag – Chester Cathedral. 

img_1143

View over Llanberis lake – North Wales trip Dec. 2018. 

img_1209.jpg

IMG_1207.JPG

I hope you enjoy what you read here. Please do feel free to post comments and give feedback so that I might improve the content in the future – I’d love to hear from you.

It’s all a learning curve!

 

4 thoughts on “Hello and Welcome to the Blog!”

  1. Hey Stuart! I’m so glad you visited my blog and led me to the Ratmobile Adventures! I’m already enjoying exploring Britain through your eyes and historical love! Thank you for sharing! Can’t wait to explore more.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment